Karaganda Medical University
«Medicine and Ecology» journal
Monthly newspaper «Medic»
Home
Contact details

Contact details

Preview

Karaganda

Gogol str., 40



Tel. 51-34-79, 50-39-30
Fax: 51-89-31
e-mail: info@qmu.kz









Chairman of the Board – Rector - Dosmagambetova Raushan Sultanovna

Dosmagambetova@qmu.kz

Vice-rector for Academic Work- Riklefs Viktor Petrovich

V.Riklefs@qmu.kz

Vice-rector for Strategic Development and Science - Anar Akylbekovna Turmukhambetova

turmuhambetova@qmu.kz

Vice-rector for Clinical Work - Bakhyt Nurgalievna Kosherova

 Kosherova@qmu.kz

Managing Director of the “Medical University of Karaganda” NCJSC - Zakir Zakaryanovich Bekturganov

Bekturganov@qmu.kz

School of Medicine – Dean is Gazalieva Meruert Arystanovna

Gazalieva@qmu.kz

School of Public Health, Biomedicine and – Dean is Dauletkaliyeva Zhaniya Abayevna

DauletkalievaZ@qmu.kz

School of Nursing Education – Dean is Estemesova Karlygash Amangeldievna

Estemesova@qmu.kz

School of Dentistry – Acting Dean is Kalina Ainur Serikovna

Kalina@qmu.kz

Research School – Dean is Edilbaeva Tanzira Toktarkhanovna

Edilbaeva@qmu.kz

School of Pharmacy - Dean is Loseva Irina Viktorovna 

Loseva@qmu.kz

International medical faculty – Dean is Toleubekov Kuatbek Kuanyshbekovich

Toleubekov@qmu.kz

School of Residency and professional development – Dean is Tashkenbaeva Venera Bazarbekovna

Tashkenbaeva@qmu.kz

Drivewayby buses:  № 7, 34, 49, 53

Driveway by minibuses:  № 29, 30

Bus stop "Bowling"