Karaganda Medical University
«Medicine and Ecology» journal
Monthly newspaper «Medic»
Home
Department of Academic Work
DEPARTMENT OF ACADEMIC WORK

DEPARTMENT OF ACADEMIC WORK

Intended function – organization, planning, provision and control of educational activities of KMU

Structure and organization 

73f732b5304c70885f4f4e8eee083cfb

Director

Aigul Tashetova

Tashetova@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1265) room № 257

Deputy director

Sulushash Sharapiyeva

Beketaeva@qmu.kz

8 (7212) 503930 (int.1498) room № 259

Inspector

Zhansaya Zhanabayeva

Zhanabaeva@qmu.kz

8 (7212) 503930(int.1724) room № 259

The composition of the DAW

• Block of students contingent control;

• Block of the educational process planning andorganization;

• Block of Registrar`s office;

Contact information:

40/6 Gogol Str., second floor

Phone: 8 (7212) 50-39-30

BLOCK OF STUDENTS CONTINGENT CONTROL

Intended function – reception, maintaining and storage of students personal files; accounting and control of students’ contingent in all specialties, courses and forms of education; preparation of order projects for the movement of a contingent of students; execution of documents on education and duplicates.

Contact information:

40/6 Gogol Str., 263 room №

Staff of the department:

Chief officer

Makpal Kaziyeva

M.Kazieva@qmu.kz

8 (7212) 503930 (int.1338) room № 263

Specialist

Ainur Kali

Kali.A@qmu.kz

8 (7212) 503930 (int.1642) room № 263

Specialist

Zhaidarkhan Kozhamzharova

Kozhamzharova@qmu.kz

8 (7212) 503930 (int.1641) room № 263

Specialist

Ayauzhan Kuralova

A.Kuralova@qmu.kz

8 (7212) 503930 (int.1643) room № 263

Specialist

Akerke Kusainova

kusainova_a@qmu.kz

8 (7212) 503930 (int.1644) room № 263

Specialist

Zhansaya Kadyrova

Abdurashidova@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1636) room № 260

Specialist

Lailya Abeuova

AbeuovaL@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(вн.1644) каб. 260

BLOCK OF THE EDUCATIONAL PROCESS PLANNING AND ORGANIZATION

Intended function –organization, overall planning, provision and coordination of the educational process; accounting and distribution of the university auditor fund

Contact information:

40/6 Gogol Str, room №258,259

Staff of the department:

Chief officer

Asel Seysembayeva

8 (7212)503930(int.1347) room № 259

Specialist

Nurgul Olzhabay

OlzhabayN@qmu.kz8(7212)503930(int.1541) room № 258

Specialist

Asem Shalbayeva

Shalbaeva@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1637) room № 258

Specialist

Zamzagul Abdullina

Z.Abdullina@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1649) room № 258

Specialist

Zhanna Alkenova

Alkenova@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1645) room № 258

Specialist

Guldana Mukasheva

MukasevaG@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1648) room № 258

Specialist

Gulbahram Zarubay

Zarubay@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1646) room № 258

BLOCK OF REGISTRAR`S OFFICE

Intended function –registration of educational achievements of a student, the organization of all types of knowledge control, the formation of an individual trajectory of a student, the organization of educational process using remote technologies

Contact information:

40/6 Gogol Str., 259,260 room №;

Staff of the department:

Chief officer

Yelena Mukhametova

Muhametova@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1660) room № 259

Specialist

Kuanysh Galimtayev

Galimtaev@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1640) room № 260

Specialist

Meruert Moldabayeva

MoldabaevaM@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1639) room № 260

Specialist

Almara Dutbayeva

A.dutbaeva@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1210) room № 260

Specialist

Mira Baesheva

Baeshova@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1638) room № 260

Specialist

Zhansaya Zhumazhanova

Zhumazhanova@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1639) room № 260

Specialist

Korkem Toiganbayeva

Toyganbaeva@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1422) room № 252

Specialist

Laura Rakhisheva

Rakisheva@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(int.1422) room № 252

Specialist

Shahrizat Omarova

8(7212)503930(вн.1422) каб 252

Specialist

Yersaiyn Zhumaghaliev

Zhumaghaliev@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(вн.1564) каб 260

Specialist

Ricklefs Victoria

RiklefsV@qmu.kz

8(7212)503930(вн.1340) каб 260